News | Washington Commanders -

Announcement Of Inactives (11.22.18)

Arlington, Texas -- The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for today's game against the Dallas Cowboys

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

  • No. 25 RB Chris Thompson
  • No. 32 RB Samaje Perine
  • No. 39 CB Adonis Alexander
  • No. 56 LB Zach Vigil
  • No. 80 WR Jamison Crowder
  • No. 96 LB Pernell McPhee
  • No. 99 DL Caleb Brantley

No. 14 Trey Quinn is expected to start in place of No. 80 Jamison Crowder at wide receiver

Related Content