News | Washington Commanders -

Redskins Sign Seven to Practice Squad

The Washington Redskins announced Aug. 31 that they have signed the following players to their practice squad:

  • FB Nehemiah Broughton
  • OL Devin Clark
  • OL Andrew Crummey
  • WR Horace Gant
  • LB Curtis Gatewood
  • CB Matterral Richardson
  • CB Byron Westbrook All seven players were with the team during the 2008 training camp and were waived on Saturday.
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.