Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Redskins Hosting Their First Ever EA Madden NFL Championship

The Washington Redskins will host the Madden 18 Club Championship Series on Saturday, Jan. 20 at 1 p.m. at FedExField.

Four finalists will compete to be crowned the first ever Redskins Madden 18 Champion.

The winner will advance to the finals and play against the other 31 club team champions at the Madden 18 Club Championship in Orlando, Florida.

Here are the four finalists:

Deepblues4u from New Jersey
xxLegend804xx from Virginia
BuckSweep from Florida
TheGr8gatsby32 from California will stream the event live and you can also watch on every one of the team's social channels. Plus:

Here's some more videos of Clinton Portis and Santana Moss playing Madden with each other.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content