Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Redskins Make Roster Moves


LOUDOUN COUNTY, Va. – The Washington Redskins announced today that they have made the following roster moves:

The Redskins released the following players:

  • CB Adonis Alexander
  • LB Andrew Ankrah
  • DL Ryan Bee
  • LB B.J. Blunt
  • DL Jonathan Bonner
  • WR Jehu Chesson
  • DL Khairi Clark
  • WR Josh Doctson
  • LB Marquis Flowers
  • G Jerald Foster
  • T Blake Hance
  • CB Deion Harris
  • TE J.P. Holtz
  • LB Gary Johnson
  • G Zac Kerin
  • WR Darvin Kidsy Jr.
  • CB Ashton Lampkin
  • DL Austin Maloata
  • QB Jalan McClendon
  • S JoJo McIntosh
  • TE Donald Parham Jr.
  • T Timon Parris
  • RB Samaje Perine
  • WR Brian Quick
  • S Jeremy Reaves
  • RB Craig Reynolds
  • T Corey Robinson
  • WR Cam Sims
  • LB Marcus Smith II
  • G Hugh Thornton
  • CB D.J. White
  • DL JoJo Wicker
  • LB Darrell Williams

The Redskins waived the following player designated as injured:

  • TE Matt Flanagan

With the moves, the Redskins' active roster now stands at 53 players.

Related Content