Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Redskins Sign Eight to Practice Squad

The Redskins named an eight-member practice squad on Sept. 3, adding a group of players who spent time with the team through off-season work and training camp.

The Redskins' practice squad is as follows:

  • WR Mike Espy
  • DB John Eubanks
  • WR Steven Harris
  • DT Vaka Manupuna
  • LB Robert McCune
  • OL Chris Pino
  • DE Joe Sykes
  • FB Manuel White, Jr.

In addition, linebacker Philippe Gardent will spend the season on the team's practice squad as part of the NFL's International Development Practice Squad Program.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.