Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Announcement Of Inactives (10.23.17)

Philadelphia, Penn. --The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for today's game against the Philadelphia Eagles.

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

  • No. 22 S    Deshazor Everett
  • No. 24 CB  Josh Norman
  • No. 40 LB   Josh Harvey-Clemons
  • No. 68 G    Tyler Catalina
  • No. 79 T     Ty Nsekhe
  • No. 87 TE   Jeremy Sprinkle
  • No. 96 DL   A.J. Francis 
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content