Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Announcement Of Inactives (11.30.17)

Arlington, Texas --The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for today's game against the Dallas Cowboys.

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

  • No. 35 S    Montae Nicholson
  • No. 45 LB   Pete Robertson
  • No. 67 DL  Caraun Reid
  • No. 73 C    Chase Roullier
  • No. 83 WR  Brian Quick
  • No. 86 TE   Jordan Reed
  • No. 97 DL   Terrell McClain
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content