Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Announcement Of Inactives (9.23.18)

Landover, Md. -- The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for today's game against the Green Bay Packers.

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

  • No. 17 Michael Floyd
  • No. 30 S Troy Apke
  • No. 32 RB Samaje Perine
  • No. 39 CB Adonis Alexander
  • No. 74 T Geron Christian Sr.
  • No. 77 LG Shawn Lauvao
  • No. 99 DL Caleb Brantley

Tony Bergstrom will start at center and Chase Roullier will start at left guard.

Related Content