Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Announcement Of Lineup Changes (8.13.15)

CLEVELAND –The Washington Redskins have announced the following lineup changes for tonight's game against the Cleveland Browns: The following Redskins are not expected to play:

  • No. 11 WR DeSean Jackson
  • No. 20 S Jeron Johnson
  • No. 26 CB Bashaud Breeland
  • No. 39 CB David Amerson
  • No. 51 LB Will Compton
  • No. 54 LB Trevardo Williams
  • No. 58 LB Junior Galette
  • No. 80 WR Jamison Crowder
  • No. 82 TE Logan Paulsen
  • No. 86 TE Jordan Reed
  • No. 91 LB Ryan Kerrigan

No. 14 Ryan Grant is expected to start in place of Jackson at WR.

No. 94 Preston Smith is expected to start in place of Kerrigan at WLB.




This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content