Skip to main content

News | Washington Commanders -

Commanders announce DNPs for preseason finale vs. Ravens


The Washington Commanders have announced that the following players will not participate in their preseason finale against the Baltimore Ravens:

  • QB Carson Wentz
  • WR Terry McLaurin
  • T Charles Leno
  • G Andrew Norwell
  • C Chase Roullier
  • G Trai Turner
  • T Sam Cosmi
  • TE Logan Thomas
  • WR Curtis Samuel
  • WR Jahan Dotson
  • RB Antonio Gibson
  • C Keith Ismael
  • TE John Bates
  • TE Cole Turner
  • TE Curtis Hodges
  • WR Cam Sims
  • WR Kyric McGowan
  • RB J.D. McKissic
  • RB Brian Robinson
  • RB Jonathan Williams
  • DE Montez Sweat
  • DT Daron Payne
  • DT Jonathan Allen
  • LB Jamin Davis
  • LB Cole Holcomb
  • CB Kendall Fuller
  • CB William Jackson III
  • S Kamren Curl
  • S Bobby McCain
  • DT Phidarian Mathis
  • CB Josh Drayden
  • G Nolan Laufenberg

Related Content