News | Washington Commanders -

Redskins Sign Nine To Reserve/Future Contracts

LOUDOUN COUNTY, Va. – The Washington Redskins announced today that they have made the following roster moves:

The Redskins signed the following players to Reserve/Future contracts:

  • DL A.J. Francis
  • WR Matt Hazel
  • LB Rufus Johnson
  • DL Joey Mbu
  • OL Ronald Patrick
  • DB Shak Randolph
  • TE Wes Saxton
  • WR Kendal Thompson
  • T Isaiah Williams
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content