News | Washington Commanders -

Announcement Of Lineup Changes


TAMPA, Fla. –The following members of the Washington Redskins are not expected to play this evening:

No. 8 QB Kirk Cousins

No. 11 WR Terrelle Pryor Sr.

No. 14 WR Ryan Grant

No. 18 WR Josh Doctson

No. 20 RB Rob Kelley

No. 24 CB Josh Norman

No. 25 RB Chris Thompson

No. 26 CB Bashaud Breeland

No. 29 CB Kendall Fuller

No. 30 S Su'a Cravens

No. 36 S D.J. Swearinger

No. 51 LB Will Compton

No. 52 LB Ryan Anderson

No. 53 LB Zach Brown

No. 54 LB Mason Foster

No. 58 LB Junior Galette

No. 61 C Spencer Long

No. 71 T Trent Williams

No. 73 C Chase Roullier

No. 75 G Brandon Scherff

No. 76 T Morgan Moses

No. 77 G Shawn Lauvao

No. 79 T Ty Nsekhe

No. 80 WR Jamison Crowder

No. 85 TE Vernon Davis

No. 86 TE Jordan Reed

No. 90 DL Ziggy Hood

No. 91 LB Ryan Kerrigan

No. 92 DL Stacy McGee

No. 94 LB Preston Smith

No. 95 DL Jonathan Allen

No. 97 DL Terrell McClain

No. 99 DL Phil Taylor Sr.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content